Our services

SCREEN PRINTING

1860_7803Screen printing is a printing process which uses silk screens put between the ink and a medium. The media can vary and are not necessarily made from the same material (paper, cardboard, textile, metal, glass, wood, etc.). Screen printing consists in applying a layer of thin and opaque ink on textiles (in our case) to offer a sharp and accurate replica of the image of your choice.
Screen printing is an interesting solution to make short drawings or obtain a simple and effective representative item. Since 2000, we excel in this art because we make everything in house. This allows us to offer you an outstanding and fast service.

EMBROIDERY

1029_4180Embroidery is the art of fabric decoration which involves adding to a fabric a flat or raised motif made of simple threads, and sometimes integrating materials such as glitter, pearls or others.

We perpetuate this art and do so with excellence. Because we also make our embroidery in house, our service offers an elegant and professional way of presenting your image. The embroidery allows you to order items per unit or custom-made.

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

promoA promotional object is an object including generally the name and the logo of the brand which is offered to the customers and/or prospects. There are essentially 3 functions to the object: to please the customer to whom it is offered; to benefit from a repeated visibility with this customer; or to benefit from a possible visibility with individuals exposed to the object.

Whichever one of those 3 reasons triggers your decision to make an object, the promotional object can be an ideal tool for developing customer loyalty. Our experts can help you find the object which will be better adapted to your needs. Our vast network allows us to always have the product you are looking for.

REPRESENTATION

We now offer a new concept for music bands. We provide a “roadie” to set up your booth, manage your goods and inventory and record your sales. This person will sell the stock during the show and will follow you should you need support with this aspect of your business.

Sublimation

Sublimation is a textile printing technique; it has the advantage of being resistant to washing while keeping colours bright and strong.

The sublimation principle is simple; a paper tape is printed (on offset press) upside down so that the printed patterns are in the right direction once transferred onto the base textile. Paper and textile are stacked and pressed against a cylinder heated to about 210°C for a few tens of seconds. By the action of the heat, ink sticks to fabric; all that remains is to separate the paper from the fabric when removing from the machine. Sublimation printing offers an unequalled quality of contrast, intensity and depth.

Colours are incredibly bright and available in a wide range, including high-density blacks. You can choose your fabric according to the quality you seek and get this service in 4 weeks (following the approval of the visual).

Nos services

Sérigraphie

1860_7803La sérigraphie est une technique d’imprimerie qui utilise des écrans de soie interposées entre l’encre et un support. Les supports peuvent varier et ne sont pas nécessairement toujours de même nature (papier, carton, textile, métal, verre, bois, etc.). La sérigraphie consiste à appliquer une couche d’encre mince et opaque sur un textile (dans notre cas) pour concevoir une réplique nette et précise de l’image de votre choix.

La sérigraphie est une solution intéressante pour effectuer de courts tirages ou pour obtenir un article de représentation simple et efficace. Depuis 2000, nous excellons dans ce domaine car nous effectuons le tout sur place. Cela nous permet de vous offrir un service hors pair et rapide.

Broderie

1029_4180La broderie est un art de décoration des tissus qui consiste à ajouter sur un tissu un motif à plat ou en relief fait de fils simples, et intégrant parfois des matériaux tels que des paillettes, des perles, ou autres.

Nous perpétuons cet art et ce, avec excellence. Puisque nous effectuons aussi notre broderie sur place, notre service vous offre une manière élégante et professionnelle de présenter votre image. La broderie vous permet de commander des articles à l’unité ou sur mesure.

Articles promotionnels

promoUn objet promotionnel est un objet comprenant généralement le nom et le logo de la marque qui est offert aux clients existants et/ou potentiels. On distingue essentiellement 3 fonctions pour l’objet : faire plaisir au client auquel il est offert, bénéficier d’une visibilité répétée auprès de ce client ou bénéficier d’une visibilité éventuelle auprès d’individus exposés à l’objet.

Que vous souhaitiez produire un objet pour une de ces 3 raisons, l’objet promotionnel peut être un outil de fidélisation éfficace. Nos experts vous aideront à trouver l’objet qui s’adaptera le mieux à vos besoins et notre vaste réseau nous permet de toujours avoir le produit que vous recherchez..

Représentation

Nous offrons maintenant un nouveau concept pour les groupes de musique. Nous vous envoyons une « road girl » pour monter votre kiosque de marchandise, gérer l’inventaire, comptabiliser les ventes et effectuer la gestion de votre marchandise. La personne vendra les stocks durant les shows et vous suivra si vous avez besoin de soutien en lien avec cet aspect de votre projet.

Sublimation

La sublimation est utilisée pour l’impression sur textile. Elle a l’avantage d’être résistante au lavage tout en gardant les couleurs vives et franches.

Le principe de la sublimation est simple; un ruban de papier est imprimé (en offset) à l’envers pour que les motifs imprimés soient dans le bon sens une fois décalqués sur le support textile. Le papier et le textile sont superposés et pressés contre un cylindre chauffant (à environ 210°C) pendant quelques dizaines de secondes. Sous l’effet de la chaleur, l’encre adhère au textile ; il ne reste qu’à séparer le papier du textile à la sortie de la machine. L’impression par sublimation offre une qualité de contraste, une intensité et une profondeur inégalées.

Les couleurs sont incroyablement vives et sont offertes dans un large éventail, y compris dans des tons de noir à densité élevée. Vous pouvez choisir votre tissu en fonction de la qualité recherchée et obtenir ce service en 4 semaines (suite à l’approbation visuelle).